New Room

(Sketchbook Scan)

With the much needed help of my nearest and dearest acquaintance, I moved my things into a new apartment last weekend, and unpacking is taking forever! Sometimes I forget how much of a pack-rat I am. I have so many little nick-knack collections. But life would be such a bore with empty shelves and walls, don’t you agree?

The process of moving is always such an ordeal, but change is good. I’ve been slacking on my updates here but as soon as my art supplies are organized again that will change.

I have some projects in the works that I can’t wait to share, mainly some wonderful hand painted accessories for girls. I’d like to go down a dark route with them, and make some rather unconventional items for ladies to carry in their purses. Perfect for roaming late into the night…

Anyway, I’ll leave you with a glimpse of a new favorite photo-booth in Brooklyn. I love photo-booths a little too much for my own good. One day I’d like to acquire one of my own and decorate it with velvet and plastic bats that will hang from the ceiling.

This entry was posted in Daily Life, Inspiration, Photos, Sketchbook. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Room

  1. aloneone says:

    like.

  2. sarazah says:

    You’re so ADORABLE. I love you!

What's on your mind?