GOODBYE SAD LONELY PINK BLOG….

I am in the process of creating a new website!

Thank you to everyone who left me a comment in here…it really encouraged me to write….when I actually did haha.

The new site will have weekly lifestyle tips and a sticker section…as well as much more artwork and other things. Unfortunately I’m going to have to disable the comments feature…it’s going to be more of a portfolio than a blog…I’m also removing my real name from the website as well. My lifestyle involves a lot of “rule bending” so to speak so it’s for my own safety.

This blog will be deleted in about 2 weeks, so anybody who wants to keep tabs on me should leave me a comment before they head over to MY NEW INTERNET LAND!

You can also “Like” my FACEBOOK PAGE!

Keep in touch!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?